miracles happen

Posted: February 1, 2010 in Uncategorized

God has been blessing me so much with pre-production!  He keeps sending wonderful people my way to be part of the film!  Almost all of the performance roles for the movie are now filled, praise the Lord!  I just posted the entire casting call on Craig’s list, and I’m excited to hold the casting in just a couple of weeks!  A lot goes into that, including locking a location, date, sides for the actors to read, and crew members to come and watch the casting with me, but it’s going to be so much fun, and hopefully I’ll be able to upload some of the footage online for you to see!

This weekend was SO INCREDIBLY FULL!!  Not just from movie stuff, but also from God stuff. Jesus has been speaking to me like crazy, encouraging me to just keep my eyes on Him while I’m making this movie.  That’s what I’m trying very hard to do, and it absolutely is working!  Even though there are a million things going on in my life right now, there’s still somehow just enough time for me to get movie things done, whoo hoo!!!

Next time I’ll hopefully be telling you that we’ve got our crew locked!  Thanks for your prayers!

God bless,

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

